Sat, Mar 05|
Concealed Handgun Permit Course (Women Only) - Chesapeake, VA
Time & Location
Mar 05, 2022, 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Hyatt Place, 709 Eden Way N, Chesapeake, VA 23320, USA
About the Event
**Women’s Only Course**
This class meets and exceeds the state of Virginia requirements to apply for a Resident Concealed Handgun Permit.
Students are not required to bring any equipment with them to the course.
Focused Fire Training courses are taught by some of the top instructors in the country. We have thousands of five-star reviews on Facebook. Check out our page and see what they are saying.
In this 3-hour course, we will cover:
-Virginia Use of Force and Self-Defense Laws
-Virginia Handgun Laws
-Scenario Training Discussions – Training for the “What If’s”
-Handgun Fundamentals Training
-How to Apply for, and maintain, the Virginia Resident Concealed Handgun Permit
A presentation by US LawShield will be included. They will be providing attendees with valuable resources.
Must be 18 years of age or older to attend.